

2023 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Jim Robinson	Mario Dipola
Duval County	St. Johns County
Roy Buncome	Austin Chapman
Duval County	St. Johns County
Doug Conkey	Scott Cowitt
Clay County	Duval County
Clay County	(Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)
	(Greater Annington/Deaches Cr AC)
Branch Davis	Chip Dobson
Duval County	Clay County
David Duckworth	James Green
Duval County	Duval County
Jim Hill	Joanne Kazmierski
Duval County (Southeast CPAC)	Duval County
Pat Keogh	Walter Kloss
Amelia Island	Clay County
Thomas Martin	Lisa McGlynn
Duval County	St. Johns County
Nichole Mobley	Bernie O'Connor
Duval County	Duval County
Davai County	Davai County
Charles Pappas	Barney Roberts
City of St. Augustine	Duval County
Oksana Spears	John Stack
Nassau County	Nassau County

Joseph Trottie Duval County	Michael Wallwork Town of Orange Park
Eugene Yerkes Duval County	

Updated 5/4/23