

2023 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Jim Robinson	Mario Dipola
Duval County	St. Johns County
Roy Buncome	Austin Chapman
Duval County	St. Johns County
Doug Conkey	Scott Cowitt
Clay County	Duval County
	(Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)
Branch Davis	Chip Dobson
Duval County	Clay County
David Duckworth	James Green
Duval County	Duval County
Jim Hill	Joanne Kazmierski
Duval County (Southeast CPAC)	Duval County
Pat Keogh	Walter Kloss
Amelia Island	Clay County
Candice LeCompte	Lisa Marasco
Duval County	Duval County
Thomas Martin	Lisa McGlynn
Duval County	St. Johns County
Nichole Mobley	Bernie O'Connor
Duval County	Duval County
Charles Pappas	Barney Roberts
City of St. Augustine	Duval County
	-

Oksana Spears	John Stack
Nassau County	Nassau County
Joseph Trottie	Michael Wallwork
Duval County	Town of Orange Park
Davai County	rown or orange r and
Eugene Yerkes	
Duval County	
,	

Updated 12/9/22