

2024 CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN Maria Dinala	
Mario Dipola St. Johns County	Walter Kloss Clay County
	Clay County
Roy Buncome	Austin Chapman
Duval County	St. Johns County
Doug Conkey	Scott Cowitt
Clay County	Duval County
	(Greater Arlington/Beaches CPAC)
Branch Davis	Chip Dobson
Duval County	Clay County
David Duckworth	James Green
Duval County	Duval County
Jim Hill	Joanne Kazmierski
Duval County (Southeast CPAC)	Duval County
Pat Keogh	Lisa McGlynn
Amelia Island	St. Johns County
Nichole Mobley	Bernie O'Connor
Duval County	Duval County
Charles Pappas	Barney Roberts
City of St. Augustine	Duval County
Oksana Spears	John Stack
Nassau County	Nassau County
Joseph Trottie	Michael Wallwork
Duval County	Town of Orange Park

Eugene Yerkes
Duval County

Updated 12/18/23