

2023 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN VICE CHAIRMAN
Bill Killingsworth Robert Companion

COJ Planning & Development Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County

Engineer

Taylor Abernathy Rodney Cooper

Clay County Engineering Dept. St. Johns County Public Works Dept.

Holly Coyle Mike Daniels

Nassau County Planning Dept. Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.

Dick D'Souza Reuben Franklin

St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept. City of St. Augustine Public Works

Kevin Harvey Heather Ireland

St. Augustine-St. Johns County Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.

Airport Authority

Victoria Kutney Chris LeDew
Florida Department of Transportation COJ Public Works Dept.

Ed Lehman
Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.

Mayor Sean Lynch
Town of Baldwin

Dave McKee Mark McManus

JEA U.S. Navy

Colin Moore Jeremy Norsworthy

City of Neptune Beach JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.

Elizabeth Payne
Northeast Florida Regional Council
Sean Rush
CareerSource

Lynn Rutkowski Justin Ryan

City of Keystone Heights

JAXPORT

Lauren Scott

Jacksonville Airport Authority

Steve Smith

Town of Orange Park

Justin Taylor

Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority

Updated: April 2023

Richard Smith

Clay County Public Works Dept.

Jason Sparks

City of St. Augustine Beach