

## **2024 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Robert Companion	Jason Sparks
Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County	City of St. Augustine Beach
Engineer	
Taylor Abernathy	Elizabeth Backe
Clay County Engineering Dept.	Nassau County Planning Dept.
Doug Conkey	Garrett Cox
St. Johns River Water Mgmt. District	City of Keystone Heights
Mike Daniels	Dick D'Souza
Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.	St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.
Reuben Franklin	Heather Ireland
City of St. Augustine Public Works	Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.
Bill Killingsworth	Victoria Kutney
City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach	Florida Department of Transportation
Chris LeDew	Ed Lehman
COJ Public Works Dept.	Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.
Clint Lynch	Mayor Sean Lynch
St. Johns County Public Works Dept.	Town of Baldwin
Dave McKee	Mark McManus
JEA	U.S. Navy
Colin Moore	Jeremy Norsworthy
City of Neptune Beach	JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.
Elizabeth Payne	Sean Rush
Northeast Florida Regional Council	CareerSource

Justin Ryan JAXPORT	Laurie Santana COJ, Planning and Development Dept.
Lauren Scott Jacksonville Airport Authority	Richard Smith Clay County Public Works Dept.
Steve Smith Town of Orange Park	Justin Taylor Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority
Jaime Topp St. Augustine-St. Johns County Airport Authority	

Updated: 12/18/23