

2025 TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN	VICE CHAIRMAN
Jason Sparks	Steve Smith
City of St. Augustine Beach	Town of Orange Park
Elizabeth Backe	Robert Companion
Nassau County Planning Dept.	Nassau Deputy County Mgr./County Engineer
Doug Conkey	Beth Carson
St. Johns River Water Mgmt. District	Clay County Planning & Zoning Dept.
Garrett Cox	Mike Daniels
City of Keystone Heights	Green Cove Springs Planning Dept.
Dick D'Souza	Reuben Franklin
St. Johns County Growth Mgmt. Dept.	City of St. Augustine Public Works
Michael Grunewald	Bill Killingsworth
St. Johns County Public Works Dept.	City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach
Victoria Kutney	Mayor Sean Lynch
Florida Department of Transportation	Town of Baldwin
Dave McKee	Mark McManus
JEA	U.S. Navy
Colin Moore	Scott Moore
City of Neptune Beach	Nassau County Ocean Hwy. & Port Authority
Jeremy Norsworthy	Elizabeth Payne
JTA Planning & Sustainability Dept.	Northeast Florida Regional Council
Christian Popoli	Sean Rush
Jacksonville Beach Planning Dept.	CareerSource

Justin Ryan JAXPORT	Warrick Sams Clay County Engineering Dept.
Laurie Santana COJ, Planning & Development Dept.	Ashley Shorter Jacksonville Airport Authority
Richard Smith Clay County Public Works Dept.	Steve Smith Town of Orange Park

Updated: 4/17/25