

## 2023 TPO BOARD

**CHAIRMAN Mike Cole** Nassau County Ocean, Highway and Port Authority

TREASURER Randy White Jacksonville City Council

Elaine Brown Mayor, Neptune Beach

**Dr. Kristen Burke** Clay County Commission

LeAnna Cumber

Jacksonville City Council *Representative for Lenny Curry* Mayor, City of Jacksonville

**Terrance C. Freeman** President, Jacksonville City Council

**Reba Ludlow** St. Augustine/St. Johns Airport Authority

Nancy Sikes-Kline Mayor, City of St. Augustine

Ex-Officio Members Baker County – James Bennett

**U.S. Navy** – Mark McManus for Captain Marcos Cantu

VICE CHAIRMAN Christian Whitehurst St. Johns County Commission

Fernando Acosta-Rua Jacksonville Aviation Authority

**Debbie Buckland** Jacksonville Transportation Authority

Betsy Condon Clay County Commission

Klynt Farmer Nassau County Commission

Soo Gilvarry Jacksonville Port Authority

Ju'Coby Pittman Jacksonville City Council

Non-Voting Advisor Florida Dept. of Transportation Gregory Evans, P.E. District 2 Secretary