



2021 TPO BOARD

CHAIRMAN Sam Newby Jacksonville City Council

TREASURER Mike Cole Nassau County Ocean, Highway and Port Authority

Vacant Clay County Commission

Thomas Ford Nassau County Commission VICE CHAIRMAN Wayne Bolla Clay County Commission

Elaine Brown Mayor, Neptune Beach

Christian Whitehurst St. Johns County Commission

Vacant Jacksonville City Council Representative for Lenny Curry Mayor, City of Jacksonville

Nancy Sikes-Kline City of St. Augustine Commission

Randy White Jacksonville City Council

Ari Jolly Jacksonville Transportation Authority

Randy DeFoor Jacksonville City Council Daniel K. Bean Jacksonville Port Authority

Ray Alfred Jacksonville Aviation Authority

Vacant St. Augustine/St. Johns Airport Authority

Ex Officio Members

Baker County – James Bennett

Putnam County – Vacant

U.S. Navy – Matt Shellhorn, USN Ret *Representative for Capt. Brian Weiss, U.S. Navy* Non-Voting Adviser:

Florida Dept. of Transportation Gregory Evans, P.E. District 2 Secretary

Updated 1-2021

PLAN · FUND · MOBILIZE